Fall Out Boy Release New Album

By on December 16, 2008 in ,

Fall Out Boy have brought on a wide range of collaborators to help them make their new album “Folie à Deux”. Lil Wayne, Elvis Costello, and Debbie Harry appear on the album, while Pharrell (half of the Britney/Timberlake producing duo the Neptunes) handles production. The album is available today at stores, Amazon, and the iTunes music store.

1. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
2. I Don’t Care
3. She’s My Winona
4. America’s Suitehearts
5. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
7. (Coffee’s for Closers)
8. What a Catch, Donnie (feat Elvis Costello)
9. 27
10. Tiffany Blews (feat Lil Wayne)
11. w.a.m.s.
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13. West Coast Smoker (feat Debbie Harry)

Buy Folie à Deux (Downloadable Version only $3.99)
Buy Folie A Deux (CD Version for $9.99)

Fall Out Boy tickets are available now!


Categories: , ,

Related Stories